Call or Visit

10351372-821482781297471-894159388344022346-n_orig.jpg

James E. Brown

Executive Director

jim@thunderdomelaw.com

406.449.7444

terri pro (2).jpg

Terri L. James

Association Assistant

info@montanafda.org

406.449.7244

Frank Arb.png

Frank Arb

MFDA President

frank@stevensonandsons.com

Chris Holt.png

Chris Holt

MFDA Vice-President

chris@aswfuneralhome.com

TJ Stevenson.png

T.J. Stevenson

MFDA Secretary

tj@stevensonandsons.com

Tyson Moore.jpg

Tyson Moore

MFDA Secretary

tyson@agelessinc.com

Todd Carmichael.JPG

Todd Carmichael

MFDA Immediate Past President

todd@schniderfuneralhome.com

Matt Coon

Associate Representative

mtc1@bresnan.net

Drew Kent.png

Drew Kent

North-Central District Governor

drew@croxfordfuneralhome.com

Vanessa Shook.png

Vanessa Shook

Western District Governor

vanessashook@hotmail.com

stephanie Peterson.png

Stephanie Peterson

Southwestern District Governor

stephanie@dokkennelson.com

staff-Scott-Stevenson.jpg

Scott Stevenson

Eastern District Governor

scott@stevensonandsons.com

kent bellpic.jpg

W. Kent Bell

NFDA Policy Board Member

wkentbell@hotmail.com

Name *
Name

30 South Ewing

PO BOX 4267

Helena, MT. 59604


P. 406.449.7244

info@montanafda.org